T-Cup Coffee & Tea

I was in the mood to drink boba yesterday and went to T-Cup in Edinger, Fountain Valley. The decorations were really cute and aesthetically pleasing. They had chess/checker board tables and a cute circular outdoor table with an orange slice painted on (pictured down below). I drank a lychee smoothie with boba and ate the chicken and fries combo. The lychee smoothie was good, but had less flavor and was bland compared to the others I have tasted. The chicken and fries came out hot and was delicious. Altogether, I enjoyed my drink and food at T-Cup and would recommend it to my friends.

o-1 o-2  (pictures from yelp).o-3

 

Leave a Reply

